<center id="seT5"><wbr id="seT5"></wbr></center>

<progress id="seT5"></progress>
      <progress id="seT5"><noframes id="seT5"><em id="seT5"></em></noframes></progress>

      Top Menu

      30 Years of Writing that Matters

      2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

      Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

      Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

      Saturday, July 20th

      5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

      Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

      217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

      Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

      Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

      Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

      30 for 30

      Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

      Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

      To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

      Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

      Become a Friend

      Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


      Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

      Gifts up to $5000

      Tim Lilburn

      Brenda Schmidt

      Gifts up to $3000

      Troni Grande

      Sarah Klein

      Gifts up to $500

      Annette Bower

      Dennis Cooley

      Troni Grande

      Jean Freeman

      Heather MacDonald

      Glen Sorestad

      Guy Vanderhaeghe

      Gifts up to $100

      Sheryl Avery-Smith

      Sandra Birdsell

      Becky Blake

      Madeline Dahlem

      Eufemia Fantetti

      Cathy Fenwick

      Sharon Hurd

      Anne Lazurko

      Brenda Niskala

      Miranda Norton

      Henry Rappaport

      Tara Dawn Solheim

      Caitilin Terfloth

      Jean Van Loon

      Ken Wilson

      Gifts up to $75

      Catherine Banks

      Elizabeth Millham

      Gifts up to $50

      Susan Andrews Grace

      Leanne Griffin

      Carla Harris

      Judith Muirhead

      Doug Smith

      Sharon Solheim

      Theresa Wallace

      Janet Youngdahl